Availability & Pricing Week BeginningChange Over

Prices at Kohinoor vary from £840 per week low season to £2520 per week high season.  All prices include electricity, hot water, 25M fast WiFi, and out of season central heating.


Special low occupancy rates or late booking discounts are available especially in early and late summer.  See Stop Press on the front page for the latest deals


To make a booking please email us using the Contact page, or call us direct, but do please read the booking conditions first. We will require a £100 per week non-returnable deposit to secure your booking.  Prices are subject to change without notice until your booking is confirmed.



  

Sat 23 Mar 24  

Sat 30 Mar 24

Sat 06 Apr 24  

Sat 13 Apr 24  

Sat 20 Apr 24

Sat 27 Apr 24  

Sat 04 May 24  

Sat 11 May 24  

Sat 18 May 24  

Sat 25 May 24

Sat 01 Jun 24

Sat 08 Jun 24  

Sat 15 Jun 24  

Sat 22 Jun 24  

Sat 29 Jun 24

Sat 06 Jul 24  

Sat 13 Jul 24  

Sat 20 Jul 24  

Sat 27 Jul 24  


  

840

Booked

Booked

1288

1288

1288

1288

1288

1624

Booked

1624

1624

Booked

1904

1904

Booked

Booked

Booked

2520







Sat 03 Aug 24  

Sat 10 Aug 24  

Sat 17 Aug 24  

Sat 24 Aug 24  

Sat 31 Aug 24  

Sat 07 Sep 24  

Sat 14 Sep 24  

Sat 21 Sep 24  

Sat 28 Sep 24  

Sat 05 Oct 24

Sat 12 Oct 24

Sat 19 Oct 24

Sat 26 Oct 24  

Sat 02 Nov 24  

Sat 09 Nov 24  

Sat 16 Nov 24  

Sat 23 Nov 24  

Sat 30 Nov 24  

Sat 07 Dec 24  

Sat 14 Dec 24  

Sat 21 Dec 24  

Sat 28 Dec 24  



 

 

  

  


 

 


 

 

 



  

Booked

2520

Booked

Booked

Booked

1624

1288

1288

Booked

Booked

840

1288

Booked

840

840

840

840

840

840

840

1624

1624

Unless otherwise indicated, changeover is on a Saturday. Although you can’t move in before 3 pm, but you may park your car in the front drive any time after 1 pm and could perhaps wander down to the beach.

You will need to leave by 10:30 am on the day of departure in order that the accommodation can be checked ready for the next guest.